Home Areas of co-operation Coming events Links
Working Group: Coastal Culture and Maritime Heritage
Contact persons
Chairman Randi Ertesvåg
Norwegian Museum Authority
E-mail: randi.ertesvag@museumsnett.no
Denmark Annette Schou
National Forest and Nature Agency
E-mail: asc@sns.dk
Estonia Alar Schönberg/Janek Barndore
Estonian-Swedish Museum
E-mail: aibom@haapsalu.ee

Urmas Dresen
Estonian Maritime Museum
E-mail: urmas@meremuuseum.ee

Finland Päivi Maaranen
E-mail: paivi.maaranen@nba.fi

Marja Pelanne
Maritime Museum
E-mail: marja.pelanne@nba.fi

Germany (Not participating)
Latvia Kristine Brike
Department of Cultural Environment
The State Inspection for Heritage Protection
E-mail: vkpai@latnet.lv
Lithuania Jonas Genys
Mazosios Lietuvos istorijos muziejus
Liepu g 7
5800 Klaipëda
Norway Chairman, see above

Harald Hamre
Stavanger Maritime museumMusegt. 16
E-mail: harald.hamre@stavanger.museum.no

Lisen Roll
Section for Industrial Heritage and National Protection Plans
Directorate for Cultural Heritage
E-mail: lisen.roll@ra.no

Poland Mr Jerzy Litwin
Polish Maritime Museum
Russian Federation
Victor A. Vinogradova
Head of Department of Cultural Heritage
Ministry of Culture
E-mail: minicult.give@23.relcom.ru
Sweden Peter Norman
National Heritage Board
E-mail: peter.norman@raa.se

Per Olof Remmare
National Heritage Board
E-mail: per-olof.remmare@raa.se

Top of page

 © Copyright